7/4/13

Posted: July 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

Lord, please help me in the Cadet training that I may have the strength to push and carry on. Help the core that no more mistakes would be made and that the discipline would go smoothly. Guide the CO’s that they will not abuse their power and that they will be reasonable and lenient towards us. Give me determination Lord to be able to follow orders and to listen carefully and understand orders. I am only one, but I am one. I cannot do everything, but I can do something. What I can do is what I ought to do, and what I ought to do by the grace of God I will do. Lord, help my family too that they may find peace in their struggles, help me later as I do my english essay too. Thank you for all that you have done for me and all that you have given me. This I thank you, AMEN.

 

Leave a Reply

